Wishes

A wish is a feeling or  a way to express a strong desire or hope for something that is not easily attainable; want something that cannot or probably will not happen.

We make so many wishes in a day, week, month and year. Every year when we blow out our birthday candles we wish for something. Hope is something we all hold onto. Wishes are simple when we are younger; like ‘I wish I get a new bike’ or ‘I wish I can stay up late’. But as we get older our wishes are more meaningful.

Some of my wishes are for my grandma and parents to live forever. To be the best wife, mom, grandma and women I can be. To actually see the reason I am here on earth. But I also have simple dreams.

No dreams are the same, but we hold onto hope and have a feeling or wish that our wish comes true!

Leave a Reply

