Rainbow

When you see a rainbow what you your first thought? Follow it to find the pot of gold or the Lucky Charms?! When someone sees a rainbow there can be different feelings that arise.

For me it is luck; it is the knowing factor that someone heard me that I need some cheering up. Now, if I see a specific color that is darker than the others I know who sent me that message.

There are symbolic meanings of Rainbows they include: Life, Hope, Divinity, Promise, Creation, Initiation, Potential, Provision, Harmony, Expansion, Ascension, Spirituality, Connection and Transformation.

Rainbows are something of beauty that Earth allows us to see- but what do you think when you see them?

 

 

Image result for rainbow in sky photography

Leave a Reply

